Nummer Name email  
1001 Thomas Hofer thomas.hofer@verticalworks.ch  
1002 Markus Burger info@trebuswiss.com  
1004 Urs Wellauer urs.wellauer@4000plus.ch  
1005 Beat Fischer beat.fischer@kronfink.ch  
1006 Rolf Krämer info@seilwerker.ch  
1007 Roman Strub info@team-vertikal.ch  
1008 Pit Bangerter pit.bangerter@ropetech.ch  
1010 Bruno Lochmann lochmann@981.ch  
1011 Andreas Brunner meieli@bergimpuls.ch  
1012 Andreas Fuhrer andreas.fuhrer@4000plus.ch  
1014 Raphael Metzger raphaelmetzger@hispeed.ch  
1015 Edi Roth edi.roth@bba-roth.ch  
1016 Fred Salamin fsalamin@petzl.ch  
1017 Thomas Hofmann ausbildung@toprope.ch  
1020 Dominik Suntinger office@geo-hoehenarbeit.ch  
1021 Manuel Siegl siegl@seilzugang.ch  
1023 Rachel Kernen kurse@kletterzentrum.com  
1024 Michael Bischof arbeit@m-bischof.ch  
1025 René Studer studer.bd@bluewin.ch  
1026 Stefan Birrer info@981.ch  
1027 Yannick Schneider info@petzl.ch  
1029 René Landolt info@mountainwork.ch  
1030 Marco Isenring marco.isenring@vertic.ch  
1032 David Spreng davidspreng@bluewin.ch  
1033 Luciano Schacher info@campobase.ch  
1034 Patrick Anderegg pand@gmx.ch  
1040 Adrian Lötscher a.loetscher@rope-solutions.ch  
1041 Boris Müller boris.mueller@altix.ch  
1043 Andreas Heierli andy.heierli@wuerth-innovation.ch  
1046 Simon Geiser info@bossard-geiser.ch  
1047 Hansueli Baumann hansueli@rock-n-ice.com  
1048 Daniel Flühmann fluehmann@hasliguide.ch   
1049 Alex Schläppi alex@haslialpin.ch   
1050 Jörg Wüthrich info@berg-event.ch   
1051 Otti Flepp otti@muntognas.ch  
1053 Manlio Cotti Cottini manlio.cotti@hotmail.com  
1054 Daniel Brunner info@vertic.ch  
1056 Berni Giampiero info@campobase.ch  
1058 Andrea Dotta andrea.dotta@hotmail.ch  
1059 Roger Strässle roger.st@bluewin.ch  
1060 Thomas Merz thomasmerz@hotmail.ch  
1061 Andrea Giazzi info@corde-access.com  
1064 Patrick Koch info@bossard-geiser.ch  
1066 Dominique Würth dominique.wuerth@wuerth.innovation.ch  
1068 Dominik Schneebeli schwindelfrei@mac.com  
1070 Richard Weiss richiweiss@bluewin.ch  
1071 Pascal Cerf pascal.cerf@repapress.ch  
1072 Stephan Angst steangst@gmail.com  
1073 Toni Muff travhaut@bluewin.ch  
1075 Sandro Sturzenegger sandro.sturzenegger@gmail.com  
1076 Bertram Megel compakt@gmx.de  
1077 Jan Nyffenegger info@monkom.ch  
1078 Nicolas Paul nicolas.paul@altix.ch  
1079 Tim Fischer mad.basser@gmx.ch  
1080 Patrick Iten office@geo-hoehenarbeit.ch  
1081 Adrian Schlegel info@team-vertikal.ch  
1083 Markus Christen mege@alpsandmore.ch  
1084 Stefan Lindner slindner@altimum.ch  
1085 Kenan Altindag ka@cs-swiss.ch  
1086 Jens Kranhold sicherheitstechnik@letrona.ch  
1089 Julien Guisolan info@corde-access.ch  
1090 Gaël Guillet info@corde-access.ch  
1092 Melanie Musitelli info@spanset.ch  
1093 Robert Rochat info@spanset.ch  
1095 Michael Wirz m.wirz@rope-solutions.ch  
1096 Fabian Wyssbrod info@toprope.ch  
1097 Christian Feuz chrigufeuz@me.com  
1098 Michael Alig office@geo-hoehenarbeit.ch  
1099 Angélo Clément aclement@vertical-access.ch  
1100 Matias Mut info@mut-seilzugang.ch  
1101 Erich Schättin info@spanset.ch  
1102 Lukas Gerber lukas.gerber@qhse.ch  
1103 Philipp Kämpf ph@k-massiv.ch  
1104 Samuel Bachmann info@vertic.ch  
1105 Andreas Schmidt 123a.schmidt@gmail.com  
1107 Aelohim Ahrens aelohim.ahrens@gmail.com  
1108 Samuel Cantieni nopain@nobrain.ch  
1109 Pedro Burri info@toprope.ch  
1111 Stefan Moser moser@show-movements.ch  
1112 Cyrill Graf cyril.p.graf@gmail.com  
1113 Martin Sonderegger m.sonderegger86@gmail.com  
1114 Jonathan Sauvêtre jsauvetre@vertical-access.ch  
1115 Massimo Bognuda info@campobase.ch  
1117 Sylvain Torriani storriani@vertical-access.ch  
1118 Jean-Pascal Charpilloz jpcharpilloz@vertical-access.ch  
1120 Pascal Harlaut cpsstar@me.com  
1121 Andreas Fernkorn andreas.fernkorn@bluewin.ch  
1122 Timon Wirth info@vertic.ch  
1124 Roberto Raffaeli roberto.raffaeli@repapress.ch  
1125 Sandro Stucki sandro.stucki@gmx.ch  
1126 Balz Hersche balz.hersche@dergeruestbauer.ch  
1127 Jonas Kratzer jonas.kratzer@dergeruestbauer.ch  
1128 Patrice Schlatter pschlatter@petzl.ch  
1129 René Müller mueller@geo-hoehenarbeit.ch  
1130 Ramon Hilti ramon.hilti@wuerth-innovation.ch  
1131 Tobias Glanzmann info@bossard-geiser.ch  
1132 Alois Vogel alois.vogel@vtg.admin.ch  
1133 Anton Niffeler toni.niffeler@vtg.admin.ch  
1134 Beat Baumann beat.baumann@vtg.admin.ch  
1135 Peider Ratti peider.ratti@vtg.admin.ch  
1137 Roland Düsel duesel@geo-hoehenarbeit.ch  
1138 Marius Boller marius.boller@gmail.com  
1140 Christoph Linder info@alpinwork.ch  
1141 Philipp Elsener info@alpinwork.ch  
1142 Simon Caprez info@alpinwork.ch  
1143 Enrico Zamboni info@campobase.ch  
1144 Andreas Mugglin info@swisslt.ch  
1145 Silvan Frunz info@repapress.ch  
1146 Thomas Rohrer thomas.rohrer@vtg.admin.ch  
1147 Jean Vanderstigel contact@versus-alternative.ch  
1148 Martin Peralta contact@versus-alternative.ch  
1149 Sascha Gäumann sascha.gaeumann@lifetec.ch  
1150 Simon Bolton simon@alpinzentrum.ch  
1151 Pascal Stöckli info@vertic.ch  
1152 Pierre Cattilaz schwindelfrei@mac.com  
1153 Michael Bischoff m.bischoff@merzegger.ch  
1154 Thomas Schenker thomas.schenker@boltworks.ch  
1155 Thomas Müller t.mueller@toprope.ch  
1156 Niklaus Röthlisberger n.roethlisberger@toprope.ch  
1157 Thomas Egloff info@team-vertikal.ch  
1159 Reto Schweizer r.schweizer@rope-solutions.ch